Book online
Check availability
Check availability
Call us
Mail
Offers
very good
91.47
Customer
Satisfaction
Index
Book online
Check availability
very good
91.47
Customer
Satisfaction
Index
894
reviews
on 8 portals
Read more

 

Awards

our prizes and honors

 

 

Our prices and honors

 

Everyday we dedicate ourselfs to offering you the most perfect holiday experience. 

It pleases us to get an evidence for this exert by achieving such great awards.

 

 

 

Hotel MaienseeHotel Maiensee

 

Prestigious Star Awards 2017/18

 

Hotel Maiensee

MOST PRESTIGIOUS CHRISTMAS VENUE

 

Hotel Maiensee

MOST PRESTIGIOUS SPORTING VENUE

 

Hotel Maiensee

 

Customer Satisfaction Index

91.47 %

Based upon 894 reviews from 8 portals

Rating criteria

Location
4.9 / 5
Room
4.1 / 5
Cleanliness
4.7 / 5
Service
4.8 / 5
Price
4.2 / 5
Breakfast
4.8 / 5
Restaurant
4.6 / 5
Wellness / Spa
4 / 5

Average rating

90%
Customer Alliance
90%
Booking.com
94%
Expedia
94%
Google
94%
HolidayCheck
66%
Hotel.de
94%
Hotels.com
50%
Yelp

Our guest say about us

100%
08.05.2022
   
Katie M
   
We were on our honeymoon and our visit to Hotel Maiensee was in the middle of our trip, so we sincerely enjoyed the relaxation (after snowboarding for the day) and delicious meals.
Location
5 / 5
The hotel is steps away from a lift and a short taxi ride from St. Anton.
Restaurant
5 / 5
Wellness / Spa
5 / 5
My husband and I both had an hour long massage. The masseuse was great and it was a relaxing experience. We also used the hot tub which was nice.
Room
5 / 5
Very modern and clean. Bed was comfortable.
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Room was cleaned every day and even high-traffic areas like the ski locker was kept tidy.
Service
5 / 5
Very friendly staff! They gave us recommendations for the next country on our visit.
Price
5 / 5
The price was absolutely worth it: ski-in/ski-out, hot breakfast buffet, snacks, 5-course dinner, clean and modern, friendly staff, etc.
95%
25.04.2022
   
Walter
   
Freundliche Gastgeber/Personal Gemütliches Haus Zimmer (2.Haus) werden hoffentlich auch erneuert
Location
5 / 5
Ski in/Ski out
Breakfast
5 / 5
Vielfältige Auswahl
Restaurant
5 / 5
Ausreichend
Wellness / Spa
5 / 5
Während unseres Aufenthalts wenig Gäste, sonst wahrscheinlich beengt.
Room
5 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
3 / 5
Getränkepreise senken
80%
25.04.2022
   
Dirk Hoffmann
   
Das Hotel liegt optimal an der St Christoph Bahn. Kulinarik ist einwandfrei und die Mitarbeiter sind alle hoch motiviert
Location
5 / 5
Ski in/Ski out
Room
3 / 5
Die Sauberkeit des Zimmers und des Balkons
Cleanliness
2 / 5
Zimmer, Balkon, Garage und Schikeller waren nicht wirklich sauber
Service
5 / 5
von der Rezeption bis zum Service durch die Bank zuvorkommende, kundenorientierte und motivierte Mitarbeiter!
Price
5 / 5
82.5%
25.04.2022
   
Erholsam, sportlich und lukullidch in familiären Ambiente
Location
5 / 5
Nähe zum Skilifz. Direkt am der Skipiste
Breakfast
5 / 5
Top
Restaurant
5 / 5
Perfekt
Wellness / Spa
2 / 5
Ein Gast hatte ein Glas im Whirlpool zersplittert. Der Pool wurde dann für die restlichen Saisontage nicht mehr in Betrieb genommen
Room
4 / 5
Die neuen Zimmer geräumig und top ausgestattet Mangel: es fehlen Garderobenhaken und WC Türe
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
4 / 5
Die Rezeptionistin hat noch Potential
Price
3 / 5
Mit Gutscheinen top. Listenpreis zu hoch
88.6%
24.04.2022
   
Martin Kleiner
   
Wir haben uns im Hotel Maiensee sehr wohlgefühlt.
Location
5 / 5
Direkt am Lift
Restaurant
4 / 5
Wellness / Spa
4 / 5
Room
4 / 5
Sehr gut ausgestattet, und gemütlich
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Es war alles sehr sauber
Service
4 / 5
Price
5 / 5
100%
24.04.2022
   
Christine
   
Super schönes geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Haus..man merkt die Liebe der Besitzer zu ihrem Hotel! Viel Erfolg weiterhin!
Location
5 / 5
Direkt neben Sessellift!
Room
5 / 5
Einrichtung
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
5 / 5
95%
23.04.2022
   
Karin
   
Von den ersten Mailkontakten bis zur überraschenden familiären Saisonabschlussfeier sehr persönlich!
Location
4 / 5
Breakfast
5 / 5
Restaurant
5 / 5
Wellness / Spa
5 / 5
Room
5 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
4 / 5
75%
22.04.2022
   
Gute Lage sehr Sauber beim Service und Küche noch Potenzial hat es noch Potential nach obenMenü Zusammenstellung nichts besonderes.
Location
5 / 5
perfekte Lage
Breakfast
4 / 5
Grosse Auswahl
Restaurant
3 / 5
Langweilig.
Wellness / Spa
3 / 5
Kinder haben nichts verloren im Spa Kindergeschrei ist nicht gerade Endspannend schade!!
Room
4 / 5
zimmer eher klein zu wenig Möglichkeiten um Skianzug und Bade Mantel aufzuhängen.
Cleanliness
5 / 5
sehr dauber
Service
3 / 5
Price
3 / 5
Essen Langweilig / Pizza Spagetti Carbonara / Alle Dessert mit Gelatine hergestellt!
91.4%
19.04.2022
   
Gritzmann
   
Sehr schönes Hotel direkt an der Skipiste, besser gehts nicht. Das Essen war der Hammer
Location
5 / 5
Breakfast
5 / 5
Restaurant
5 / 5
Room
3 / 5
Renovierungsbedürftig die Familienzimmer im Anex
Cleanliness
4 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
5 / 5
92.5%
19.04.2022
   
Marc Brust
   
Schönes Hotel, sehr freundliche Gastgeber!
Location
5 / 5
Breakfast
5 / 5
Restaurant
4 / 5
Zu wenig Auswahl für vegetarische Küche
Wellness / Spa
4 / 5
Room
5 / 5
Matratze der Schlafcouch sollte besser sein
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
4 / 5
97.5%
13.04.2022
   
John Ferris
   
Wonderful, it was so nice to be back at the Maiensee!
Location
5 / 5
Right beside the slopes
Breakfast
5 / 5
Fabulous breakfasts
Restaurant
5 / 5
Wellness / Spa
5 / 5
Great steam room and sauna
Room
5 / 5
Fantastic new decor
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Super friendly staff as always
Price
4 / 5
100%
11.04.2022
   
Elena Angelucci
   
Alles war perfekt. Toller Service!! Vielen Dank!!
Location
5 / 5
Room
5 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
5 / 5
87.5%
09.04.2022
   
Einfach Traumhaft. Besser kann man Erholung mit Skifahren nicht kombinieren
Location
5 / 5
Direkt an der Skipiste
Breakfast
5 / 5
Restaurant
5 / 5
Vielfältig, bei Änderungswünschen sehr flexibel
Wellness / Spa
4 / 5
Sauberkeit
Room
2 / 5
Matratzen sehr unbequem (zu hart)
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Super Service
Price
4 / 5
100%
06.04.2022
   
Gavin Starr
   
Brilliant experience will definitely be back
Location
5 / 5
ski in ski out perfect
Breakfast
5 / 5
full breakfast
Restaurant
5 / 5
great value for money
Wellness / Spa
5 / 5
perfect for relaxation
Room
5 / 5
newly renovated
Cleanliness
5 / 5
brand new
Service
5 / 5
family owned need I say more
Price
5 / 5
not cheap but worth it
82.5%
05.04.2022
   
Nettes Hotel in Top Lage, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück und Abendessen
Location
5 / 5
Breakfast
5 / 5
Restaurant
5 / 5
Wellness / Spa
3 / 5
Zu klein für viele Gäste
Room
3 / 5
Ansprechendes Bild im Schlafzimmerfehlt, vollständig abdunkelnde Vorhänge fehlen
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
4 / 5
Price
3 / 5
85%
05.04.2022
   
Lohse
   
Ganz o.k. Schwachpunkt: Skikeller! Der Treppenabstieg ist vor allem nach dem Skilaufen sehr mühsam und unpraktisch- insgesamt nicht zeitgemäß, keine Möglichkeit Helme, Handschuhe mit den Skiern aufzubewahren!
Location
5 / 5
Direkt am Lift
Breakfast
4 / 5
Reichhaltig
Restaurant
4 / 5
Wellness / Spa
3 / 5
Zu klein. Liegen nicht verstellbar.
Room
4 / 5
Balkon, Toilette und Bad getrennt.
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
4 / 5
95%
02.04.2022
   
Jens
   
Sehr schönes Hotel mit spitzenmässiger Lage.
Location
5 / 5
Direkt am Lift.
Breakfast
5 / 5
Restaurant
5 / 5
Wellness / Spa
4 / 5
Room
5 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
4 / 5
80%
31.03.2022
   
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und wurden liebevoll willkommen geheißen und auch während unserem Aufenthalt top betreut
Location
4 / 5
sehr zentral gelegen, neben dem Lift, ideal zum Starten
Room
3 / 5
Zimmer war nicht besonders groß, aber sauber. Die Aussicht in den Hang war nicht so schön
Cleanliness
4 / 5
alles sauber
Service
5 / 5
Die Betreuung vom Personal war super
Price
4 / 5
Das Angebot ist top
97.5%
31.03.2022
   
Loved it. Great hotel, great location, great food. Will definitely return!
Location
5 / 5
Breakfast
5 / 5
Great choice and quality
Restaurant
5 / 5
Amazing dinners - loved the food
Wellness / Spa
4 / 5
Good wellness area
Room
5 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
5 / 5
96%
29.03.2022
   
Gordon
   
Superb - well definitely come back soon.
Location
5 / 5
Quiet location adjacent to ski lift and east access to surrounding resorts
Room
5 / 5
Clean and spacious
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Price
4 / 5
92%
28.03.2022
   
Ein sehr nettes geführtes Familienhotel !
Location
5 / 5
Direkt am Lift
Room
4 / 5
Cleanliness
4 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
5 / 5
94.3%
28.03.2022
   
Chris Mayne
   
The hotel offers a very high standard of service. The family clearly have given the needs of their guests considerable thought. All of the staff were good but Andrea and Alex stood out.
Location
5 / 5
Easy access to lift and ski rental - all next to hotel. Lovely place to sit and have lunch in the sun.
Breakfast
5 / 5
Good variety of food available
Restaurant
4 / 5
We enjoyed every evening meal apart from the fondue. However, this is a personal issue and no reflection on the quality of the food.
Room
4 / 5
Spacious, double sink, good storage, peaceful.
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Excellent
Service
5 / 5
From the moment we arrived we were looked after very well by everyone we came into contact with
Price
5 / 5
94.3%
26.03.2022
   
Alles Perfekt. Uns hat der Aufenthalt wieder sehr gut gefallen. Der Service ist überdurchschnittlich gut.
Location
5 / 5
Ski in Ski out
Breakfast
5 / 5
Restaurant
5 / 5
Room
4 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
4 / 5
100%
26.03.2022
   
Très bel établissement dans lequel règne une ambiance familiale fort appréciable. De belles vacances de ski dans un domaine moderne aux pistes bien entretenues pour une pratique de ski de bon niveau
Location
5 / 5
Route adjacente avec très peu de circulation routière, arrivée directement ski aux pieds, et à proximité immédiate d'une remontée mécanique qui nous transporte directement au cœur du domaine
Breakfast
5 / 5
il y en a vraiment pour tous les gouts, sucré, salé, fruité..
Restaurant
5 / 5
on a beaucoup apprécié la formule, de la gastronomie qui réunit qualité et quantité suffisante
Wellness / Spa
5 / 5
Room
5 / 5
la literie parfaite, la décoration, une superficie idéale avec une salle de bain chauffée par la sol
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Un service discret mais au combien efficace
Service
5 / 5
discrétion, sourire et amabilité, un service en tenue locale à la hauteur du niveau de l'établissement.
Price
5 / 5
80%
23.03.2022
   
fijne locatie en vriendelijk personeel. Alleen jammer dat er in de buurt geen uitgangsleven is.
Location
4 / 5
dicht bij de lift. rustige omgeving
Breakfast
4 / 5
Restaurant
4 / 5
Wellness / Spa
4 / 5
Room
3 / 5
we hadden jammer genoeg geen gerenoveerde kamer.
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
4 / 5
Price
4 / 5
97.1%
22.03.2022
   
Fabian Trillsch
   
Sehr schönes und sehr freundlich geführtes Familienhotel.
Location
5 / 5
Breakfast
5 / 5
Restaurant
5 / 5
Room
5 / 5
Sehr geschmackvolle und moderne Ausstattung
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
4 / 5
93.3%
21.03.2022
   
very good, near the Hospice, ski in with very nice decendeance, beautiful area.
Location
5 / 5
ski in ski out
Breakfast
5 / 5
Room
5 / 5
intrerior
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
4 / 5
Price
4 / 5
100%
20.03.2022
   
Hillers Beate
   
Hervorragendes Hotel, essenstechnisch auf einen sehr hohen Niveau!
Location
5 / 5
Breakfast
5 / 5
Restaurant
5 / 5
Wellness / Spa
5 / 5
Room
5 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
5 / 5
100%
19.03.2022
   
Wir haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt und freuen uns schon jetzt auf den nächsten Besuch.
Location
5 / 5
Die Abgeschiedenheit des Arlbergpasses ist vor allem am Abend wunderschön. Zudem ist der nächste Sessellift keine 30 Meter vom Hoteleingang entfernt.
Breakfast
5 / 5
Es fehlt an nichts!
Restaurant
5 / 5
Unglaublich gutes Essen und Trinken, eine sehr nette und aufmerksame Bedienung in einer äusserst angenehmen Atmosphäre.
Room
5 / 5
Sehr grosszügige, schöne und saubere Zimmer.
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Dito, gilt für alle Bereiche
Service
5 / 5
Die Traxls und ihre Mitarbeiter sind eine grosse Familie und das spürt man quer durch das ganze Hotel.
Price
5 / 5
Für alles was das Maiensee bietet sind die Preise sehr angemessen.
93.3%
19.03.2022
   
Ragnar Andreas Wormdahl
   
Super hotel that we love to come back to. Great location by the ski lift with nice ski locker.
Location
5 / 5
Breakfast
5 / 5
Room
4 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
4 / 5
100%
15.03.2022
   
Luc De Coker
   
An epic holiday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (24 characters )
Location
5 / 5
Between Lech and Sankt Anton, on the slopes near the lift
Breakfast
5 / 5
Plenty of choise
Restaurant
5 / 5
The kitchen had certainly an upgrade
Room
5 / 5
Just perfect
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Clean is clean
Service
5 / 5
Not just one, but everybody
Price
5 / 5
Luxury has is price
87.5%
15.03.2022
   
Kim Sjølie
   
It is just perfect, and we had on top of this blue sky from arrival to departure.
Location
5 / 5
The hotel, staff, new room 416, weather, slopes we just love it
Breakfast
5 / 5
Restaurant
4 / 5
Wellness / Spa
4 / 5
Room
5 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
4 / 5
Price
3 / 5
It is just expensive and not your fault
100%
15.03.2022
   
Wir hatten einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt und kommen definitiv wieder.
Location
5 / 5
Breakfast
5 / 5
Restaurant
5 / 5
Room
5 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
5 / 5
92.5%
15.03.2022
   
Romberg
   
Ein super Hotel für einen entspannten Snowboardurlaub
Location
5 / 5
Top Lage, besser geht es nicht
Breakfast
5 / 5
Alles was das Herz begehrt vorhanden
Restaurant
5 / 5
Ob 5 Gänge Menü oder Büfett, das Essen war vorzüglich
Wellness / Spa
5 / 5
Die Dampfsauna war einmal außerbetrieb, aber alles prima
Room
3 / 5
Zimmer war ok, allerdings für diese Preisklasse etwas zu abgerockt
Cleanliness
4 / 5
Tägliche Sauberkeit super. Hatten aber Flecken auf der Couch und Teppich die schon sehr groß waren
Service
5 / 5
Sehr nettes Personal
Price
5 / 5
Durch ein Super Angebot war die Preis-Leistung super.
97.1%
14.03.2022
   
Jantie de Roos
   
Perfect but too expensive. And may I suggest that you station water kettle/mugs and tea/coffee in the rooms? so nice to be able to make a cupe of tea/coffee while in the room. I brought my own, but would be nice to find all of this in the room.
Location
5 / 5
Quite nice to be located next to the skilift, although the icy road is a bit tricky.
Breakfast
5 / 5
The tremendous choice and quality was great!
Restaurant
5 / 5
I liked the food, but found I needed a bit salad in order to compensate for the fairly small portions of the various menu items.
Room
5 / 5
I like to have space, and that's what I got :-)
Cleanliness
5 / 5
No comments, just clean as should be :-)
Service
5 / 5
My compliments, really great to meet so many nice people in the hotel.
Price
4 / 5
I find the price a bit high to be honest. Not that I have complaints, but a lower price would be better for me, also in view of a possible return.
95%
14.03.2022
   
Glen Friswell
   
Absolutely loved the ambience of the hotel. The food was outstanding. Congratulations to your Chef & food team and to all of your staff.
Location
5 / 5
Ski out, Ski in, sit down and eat/drink
Breakfast
5 / 5
Cooked breakfast. Amazing choice
Restaurant
5 / 5
All of it except the Oriental Fondue,
Wellness / Spa
5 / 5
Room
4 / 5
Size. Position of door stop in bedroom needs review .
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Lovely staff
Service
5 / 5
Exceelent communication skills at all levels
Price
4 / 5
87.5%
14.03.2022
   
Br.-v.H.
   
passt..., Lage hervorragend - alles im Guten Lauf/ Zustand.
Location
5 / 5
Breakfast
4 / 5
Restaurant
5 / 5
Wellness / Spa
3 / 5
Room
5 / 5
Cleanliness
4 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
4 / 5
100%
12.03.2022
   
Jane Lister
   
We were with our adult family and we had a wonderful stay. We would love to return. The food was excellent, the staff friendly and the location absolutely perfect.The wine was delicious but it would have been lovely to have a cheaper house carafe of wine so that we could have ordered another bottle!
Location
5 / 5
On the slope in a wonderful ski area. We only skied for 3 days but skied to St Anton, Lech and Zurs . Wonderful snow. It was marvellous skiing down to St Christoph at the end of the day....no crowds bombing home!
Breakfast
5 / 5
Everything! Especially the smoked salmon, fruit juice and cheese.
Restaurant
5 / 5
The food was excellent. The starters buffet was amazing. Loved the Char, veal and beef. The puddings and soups were also delicious.
Room
5 / 5
Spacious and light. Lovely bathroom.
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
They helped us with allergies, smiled at our attempts to speak the language and were very helpful.
Price
5 / 5
I think we booked in good time so got a very good price.
91.4%
12.03.2022
   
Peter
   
Sehr geeignetes Hotel für ein Skiwochenende am Arlberg, ideale Lage, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, hervorragendes Frühstück, Ambiente der Zimmer im Nebenhaus etwas einfach, sehr gutes Abendessen. Die Möglichkeit der Ausstellung eines Skipasses im Hotel wäre schön. Gewiss zum Wiederkommen.
Location
5 / 5
Perfekte Lage zum Lift
Breakfast
5 / 5
Wirklich gutes Frühstück, sehr gute Eierspeisen, den frisch gepressten Orangensaft beibehalten!
Restaurant
5 / 5
Room
3 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
4 / 5
97.1%
12.03.2022
   
Bakhuti Shengelia
   
Wonderful hotel. Amazing location. Very friendly and caring stuff
Location
5 / 5
Breakfast
5 / 5
Restaurant
5 / 5
Room
4 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Amazing stuff. They made you feel a part of family.
Price
5 / 5
82.5%
11.03.2022
   
Sehr Gastfreundlich Frühstück und Service hervorragend, Lage vom Hotel ideal! Abendessen gut aber für unseren Geschmack zu sehr Gourmet!
Location
5 / 5
Dass die Unterkunft im Zentrum liegt
Breakfast
5 / 5
Restaurant
3 / 5
Für und zu sehr Courmet
Wellness / Spa
4 / 5
Room
3 / 5
Cleanliness
4 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
4 / 5
90%
10.03.2022
   
Astrid Holtrop
   
Mooi hotel, heerlijk eten, betrokken medewerkers, 1e klas locatie
Location
5 / 5
Direct aan de piste en bij de lift.
Breakfast
5 / 5
Veel keus, gezond, gevarieerd
Restaurant
5 / 5
Gevarieerd eten, gezond, goede porties
Wellness / Spa
3 / 5
Moderniseren
Room
5 / 5
Prachtige nieuwe kamer, met een mooie, ruime kleedruimte en badkamer. Modern en sfeervol.
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
4 / 5
Price
4 / 5
85%
08.03.2022
   
Sonja De Breucker
   
Zeer goed gelegen , direct aan de piste en dus ook direct naar sankt Anton. Heel vriendelijk crew
Location
5 / 5
Breakfast
5 / 5
Restaurant
5 / 5
Wellness / Spa
3 / 5
Room
3 / 5
Cleanliness
4 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
4 / 5
88.6%
08.03.2022
   
Sandra Lentz
   
Schönes Hotel mit optimalem Standort am Skilift. Freundliche Atmosphäre, gute regionale Produkte, Parkplatz im Preis inbegriffen
Location
5 / 5
Direkter Zugang zum Sessellift, schöne Aussicht auf die Skipiste
Breakfast
4 / 5
Buffet, viel Auswahl, Frischeprodukte, und ganz toll: Saftpresse und Entsafter
Restaurant
4 / 5
Auswahlmöglichkeiten, gute regionale Produkte, vegan war auch möglich
Room
4 / 5
sauber, gute Matratze, tolles Badezimmer
Cleanliness
5 / 5
alles immer frisch und sauber
Service
5 / 5
alle sind freundlich
Price
4 / 5
95%
07.03.2022
   
We love the hotel. The team is great, professionals and friendly. The new rooms are a great improvement. Perhaps some minor things to improve such as: quality of the coffee in the morning and little upgrade/innovation of the diner - in particular the maincourses -. Great location, very close to the ski-lift !
Location
5 / 5
Breakfast
5 / 5
Restaurant
4 / 5
Wellness / Spa
4 / 5
Room
5 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
5 / 5
97.1%
05.03.2022
   
David Hardy
   
Very nice stay, Only negative comments 1) meat fondue for us was the only negative food experience 2) Perhaps a change to the salad choice during the week..
Location
5 / 5
Access to slopes
Breakfast
5 / 5
Choice , juice bar machine .
Restaurant
5 / 5
Room
5 / 5
Refurbished Rooms excellent quality is apparent.
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
New barman very friendly , chefs excellent, waiting staff nice to see the same friendly atmosphere.
Price
4 / 5
87.5%
03.03.2022
   
Sehr gute, freundliche, familiäre Atmosphäre in gemütlichem Ambiente
Location
5 / 5
Ski in ski out
Breakfast
4 / 5
Restaurant
5 / 5
Sehr individuell - spezielle Angebote für Vegetarierin
Wellness / Spa
3 / 5
zu wenige Duschen, Schläuche (Kaltwasser) überwiegend defekt
Room
4 / 5
Renovierte Juniorsuite modern und zeitgemäß
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
4 / 5
91.4%
02.03.2022
   
Wunderbar, wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen.
Location
5 / 5
Breakfast
5 / 5
Fantastisches Frühstück!
Restaurant
4 / 5
Room
4 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
4 / 5
100%
28.02.2022
   
GIULIO ROSSI (Perugia, Italy)
   
Wonderful experience. Had it not be so, it would not have been the 14th year, almost in a raw, that I went there
Location
5 / 5
In the mid of a great white scenario, surrounded by deep snow
Room
5 / 5
Great, as always: wide, comfortable, warm, well furnished. Escellent
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Nothing to say. As clean as an operating room
Service
5 / 5
The staff is great; always careful, quick and smart, very frienldy and very very kind
Price
5 / 5
It is worth the price, by large
100%
28.02.2022
   
Jörg
   
Erholsam, Schön, perfekte Skibedingungen.
Location
5 / 5
Room
5 / 5
Cleanliness
5 / 5
Service
5 / 5
Price
5 / 5